AVE vs ROY Dream11 Prediction: Check Team Captain, Vice Captain and Probable XIs, Pondicherry T10 Tournament 2022, May 23, 8:30am IST

AVE vs. ROY Dream11 Team Prediction and Suggestions for today’s Pondicherry T10 Tournament 2022 match between Avengers and Royals: Avengers will play Royals for the first time in the Pondicherry T10 Tournament 2022 on Monday, May 23rd. Avengers are in deep trouble in this competition.


The team started the league on a rough note, losing its first two games to Patriots and Kings by four and nine wickets, respectively. Two consecutive defeats have pushed them to the penultimate spot in the points table. The Avengers are hoping for a good batting performance from their opening pairing, Akash Kargave and Aravind Kothandapani, to secure a win.

As for the Royals, they are yet to experience defeat in the T10 spectacle. Their opening game against Kings was washed out while they defeated Smashers in style in their second eight-run game. Smashers were limited to 93 runs in their ten overs. For the team to climb from third place to the top spot, the bowlers must continue the all-out performance.

Before the Avengers vs Royals match, here’s everything you need to know:

AVE vs. ROY Telecast

The Avengers vs. Royals game will not be broadcast in India

AVE vs ROY live streaming

Pondicherry T10 Tournament 2022 will be streamed live on FanCode app and website.

AVE vs ROY Game Details

The match between AVE and ROY will be played on May 23, Monday at 8:30 IST at CAP Siechem Ground, Pondicherry.

AVE vs ROY Dream11 Team Prediction

Captain: Nitesh Thakur

Vice captain: Akash Kargave

Proposed to play XI for AVE vs. ROY Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicketkeeper: Pravin R., Kaladi Nagur Babu

doughs: Akash Kargave, Aravind Kothandapani, and Raghupathy R

all-rounder: Marimuthu Vikneshwaran, Sanjay Kansal, S. Sabari

bowlers: Vengadeshwaran N, Nitesh Thakur, Pooviarasan Manogaran

AVE vs. ROY Likely XIs

Avenger: Marimuthu Vikneshwaran (c), Gowdhaman P, Pravin R (wk), Malladi Subrahmanyam, Akash Kargave, Aravind Kothandapani, Pooviarasan Manogaran, Vengadeshwaran N, Lawrence Jawaharraj, Sanjay Kansal, Karthikeyan Jayasundaram

Royals: Santosh Kumaran, Kaladi Nagur Babu (wk), Prabhgaran Lokesh, Arvindaraj Arulprakasam, Nitesh Thakur, S Sabari, Priyam Ashish, SB Sai Chetan, Murugan P, Raghupathy R (c), P Rajan L

Get the latest updates on cricket news, cricket photos, cricket videos, IPL 2022 live updates and cricket results here

Leave a Comment