New Zealand vs India 1st ODI Match Live Streaming & TV Broadcasting Channel : Where to Watch Cricket Matches Online

India faced hosts New Zealand in the three T20Is following the T20 World Cup. Hardik Pandya & Co. capitalized on the good performances of their bowling unit and Suryakumar Yadav’s hitting heroes to win the rain-affected series 1-0 and the Men in Blue will now face the Black Caps in Friday’s ODI series opener compete (November 25). With the next ICC event in India, the ODI World Cup 2023, the preparations for the mega event have started immediately and Shikhar Dhawan & Co. will strive to set an example. Beating NZ in their own backyard is by no means a piece of cake, so India will have their task cut out if they play without their regulars like captain Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, KL Rahul, Jasprit Bumrah, Ravindra Jadeja etc.

The responsibility lies with the likes of Shubman Gill, Sanju Samson, Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Deepak Chahar, Rishabh Pant etc from the Indian second string team. The competition will be among the batsmen auditioning for the mid-tier positions to impress amid Rohit & Co’s absence. It will be interesting to see if India go ahead with two wrist spinners on a small Auckland site, or prefer to bolster their batting side with Hooda and Washington Sundar as spin bowling options.

Ahead of the series opener, substitute captain Dhawan said: “We guys have been performing well for a while. At the same time, when I talk about myself, I have to keep performing. I know until I perform it would be good for me. It keeps me on my toes and keeps me hungry.” Will India start with a win or will the Kiwis impress in the home series? Only time can tell…

Here’s everything you need to know about the first ODI in Auckland:

Where to Watch 1st ODI Live: Broadcast TV Channel and Live Streaming Details?

Fans can watch the opener of the ODI series live DD sport on TV, while live streaming will be available on Amazon Prime Video apartment

When, where and what time will the game go live?

The first ODI between New Zealand and India starts at 7:00 AM IST. The game takes place on Friday (November 25) at Eden Park, Auckland.

New Zealand: Finn Allen, Devon Conway (wk), Kane Williamson (c), Glenn Phillips, Daryl Mitchell, Michael Bracewell, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Lockie Ferguson, Tim Southee, Adam Milne, Matt Henry, Tom Latham

India: Shikhar Dhawan (c), Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Sanju Samson (wk), Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Umran Malik, Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Rishabh Pant

Leave a Comment